In Case of Emergency Dial 9-1-1

Contact information for

elected commissioners and employees

of Jackson Fire District No. 3


Commissioners – (732) 928-1666, extension 15

Frank Hruschka, 

Wayne Keegan,

John Siedler,

Ivon Laboy,

Dennis McGuire,


Administrative Clerk

Dawn Hode, extension 15,


Fire Officers

Deputy Chief Edward Moore, extension 11,

Captain John Perrotto, extension 20,

Captain Michael McLaughlin,

Captain Patrick Hilger,

Fire Official

Michael Grossman, extension 14,



Miriam Stacy,

Joseph Somers,

Daniel Kourris,

Robert Migliore,

Raymond Suiter,

Vincent Nicosia,

Benjamin Rossi,

Cory Frank,

John Dufour,





200 Kierych Memorial Drive

Jackson, NJ 08527