JACKSON FIRE DISTRICT No. 3

             DUTY * HONOR * DEDICATION

 

HomeFire BureauPublic AccessResourcesCalendarPhoto GalleryHistoryContacts 

MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A WORKING CARBON MONOXIDE DETECTOR AND SMOKE DETECTOR... CONTACT THE FIRE BUREAU TO RECEIVE A FREE BATTERY OPERATED SMOKE DETECTOR

      CONTACTS

FIRE COMMISSIONERS

Brad Reiter

(732) 928-1666 x 15 breiter@jacksonfiredist3.org

Michael Fatovic

(732) 928-1666 x 15 mfatovic@jacksonfiredist3.org

 Stephen Gibson

(732) 928-1666 x 15 sgibson@jacksonfiredist3.org

John Walters

(732) 928-1666 x 15 jjwalter@jacksonfiredist3.org

Scott Jordan

(732) 928-1666 x 15 sjordan@jacksonfiredist3.org

ADMINISTRATION 

Administrative Clerk Dawn Hode
(732) 928-1666 x 15 dhode@jacksonfiredist3.org

FIRE BUREAU

Fire Official Frank McDonnell 18307

(732) 928-1666 x 14  fmcdonnell@jacksonfiredist3.org

Fire Prevention Specialist Mim Stacy 18317

(732) 928-1666 x 26  mstacy@jacksonfiredist3.org

 FIRE OFFICERS

Capt. Ed Moore 18320
(732) 928-1666 x 11 emoore@jacksonfiredist3.org
Lt John Schoch 18330
(732) 928-1666 x 20 jschoch@jacksonfiredist3.org
Lt Gerard Moroney 18340
(732) 928-1666 x 20 gmoroney@jacksonfiredist3.org
Lt. Jim Howles
(732) 928-1666 x 28 jhowles@jacksonfiredist3.org

 FIREFIGHTER-EMT

FF Mike Mc Laughlin
(732) 928-1666 x 31 mmclaughlin@jacksonfiredist3.org
FF Pat Hilger
(732) 928-1666 x 29 philger@jacksonfiredist3.org
FF Mike Grossman
(732) 928-1666 x 32 mgrossman@jacksonfiredist3.org
FF Mike Granato
(732) 928-1666 x 33 mgranato@jacksonfiredist3.org
FF John Perrotto
(732) 928-1666 x 34 jperrotto@jacksonfiredist3.org
FF Vincent Schwartz
(732) 928-1666 x 35 vschwartz@jacksonfiredist3.org
PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Joseph Youssouf

Attorney jyoussouf@aol.com

Cheryl Parker

Accountant cparker@jacksonfiredist3.org

Ronald Petrics

Auditor rpetrics@withum.com
VOLUNTEER FIRE COMPANY
Jackson Volunteer Fire Co. No. 1  Address- 113 N New Prospect Rd Jackson NJ 08527 (732) 363-7595