JACKSON FIRE DISTRICT NO. 3

BUREAU OF FIRE SAFETY

ENFORCEMENT   *   PREVENTION   *   EDUCATION

 

Fire District 3Fire BureauFire SafetyResourcesCalendarPhoto GalleryNJ Fire SafetyFire ApparutusContacts 

MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A WORKING CARBON MONOXIDE DETECTOR AND SMOKE DETECTOR... CONTACT THE FIRE BUREAU TO RECEIVE A FREE BATTERY OPERATED SMOKE DETECTOR

 

  

FIRE BUREAU CONTACTS

Administrative

Clerk

Fire Official Frank McDonnell 732-928-1666x14 
 fmcdonnell@jacksonfiredist3.org

Administrative Clerk Dawn Hode 732-928-1666 x15          E-Mail-  dhode@jacksonfiredist3.org
                    Captain Ed Moore 732-928-1666                           emoore@jacksonfiredist3.org Lt Gerard Moroney  732-928-1666 gmoroney@jacksonfiredist3.org

       Lt. Jim Howles 732-928-1666x28      jhowles@jacksonfiredist3.org

Fire Inspector Mim Stacy 732-928-1666x26
 mstacy@jacksonfiredist3.org

       Firefighter John Perrotto 732-928-1666x34            jperrotto@jacksonfiredist3.org           Firefighter Mike Grossman 732-928-1666x32         mgrossman@jacksonfiredist3.org
 Firefighter Mike McLaughlin 732-928-1666x31   mmclaughlin@jacksonfiredist3.org             Firefighter Pat Hilger732-928-1666x29                         philger@jacksonfiredist3.org
 Firefighter  Dan Kourris 732-928-1666   dkourris@jacksonfiredist3.org    Firefighter  Jodi Somers 732-928-1666   jsomers@jacksonfiredist3.org