BOARD OF FIRE COMMISSIONERS

JACKSON FIRE DISTRICT NO. 3

DUTY   *   HONOR   *   DEDICATION

 

HomeFire BureauPublic AccessResourcesCalendarPhoto GalleryHistoryFire ApparutusContacts 

MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A WORKING CARBON MONOXIDE DETECTOR AND SMOKE DETECTOR... CONTACT THE FIRE BUREAU TO RECEIVE A FREE BATTERY OPERATED SMOKE DETECTOR

CONTACTS

FIRE COMMISSIONERS

Rudy Brito

(732) 928-1666 x 15 rbrito@jacksonfiredist3.org

Ed Keller

(732) 928-1666 x 15 ekeller@jacksonfiredist3.org

Dan Bradley

(732) 928-1666 x 15 dbradley@jacksonfiredist3.org

Wayne Keegan

(732) 928-1666 x 15 wkeegan@jacksonfiredist3.org
Jack Siedler (732) 928-1666 x 15 jsiedler@jacksonfiredist3.org

ADMINISTRATION

Administrative Clerk Dawn Hode (732) 928-1666 x 15 dhode@jacksonfiredist3.org

FIRE BUREAU

Fire Official Frank McDonnell 18307

(732) 928-1666 x 14  fmcdonnell@jacksonfiredist3.org

FIRE OFFICERS

Capt. Ed Moore 18320 (732) 928-1666 x 11 emoore@jacksonfiredist3.org
Lt Gerard Moroney 18340 (732) 928-1666 x 20 gmoroney@jacksonfiredist3.org
Lt. Jim Howles 18350 (732) 928-1666 x 28 jhowles@jacksonfiredist3.org

FIREFIGHTER-EMT's

FF Mike Mc Laughlin (732) 928-1666 x 31 mmclaughlin@jacksonfiredist3.org
FF Pat Hilger (732) 928-1666 x 29 philger@jacksonfiredist3.org
FF Mike Grossman (732) 928-1666 x32               mgrossman@jacksonfiredist3.org
FF John Perrotto (732) 928-1666 x 34 jperrotto@jacksonfiredist3.org
FF Jodi Somers (732) 928-1666 x jsomers@jacksonfiredist3.org

FF Mim Stacy

(732) 928-1666 x 26 mstacy@jacksonfiredist3.org
FF Dan Kourris (732) 928-1666 dkourris@jacksonfiredist3.org
PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVES
Joseph Youssouf Attorney jyoussouf@aol.com
Oliver Walling CPA Accountant OWalling@koernercpa.com
Lauren HolmanCPA Auditor LHolman@hfacpas.com
JACKSON VOLUNTEER FIRE COMPANY 1
Jackson Vol.Fire Co. No. 1    113 N New Prospect Rd Jackson NJ 08527       (732) 363-7595
Chief Tim Carson
tcarson@jacksonfiredist3.org       Asst. Chief Chip Smith  csmith@jacksonfiredist3.org